Contact List

team

CONTACT LIST

Role/Site Name Phone Number Email
Program Director, All Sites Lily Wong 908-899-1338 info@iisummer.com
Assistant Program Director, All Sites Elaine Eng 855-678-6335 x103 elaine@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Chatham Nicole Del Popolo 855-678-6335  x118 nicole@ivyprograms.com
Site Director,

Far Hills

Anna Elson 855-678-6335  x123 anna@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Livingston Robert Hastings 855-678-6335  x127 robert@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Jersey City Jaimee Katz 855-678-6335  x105 jaimee@ivyprograms.com
Site Director,

Oakland

Eric Klein 855-678-6335  x111 eric@ivyprograms.com
Site Director,

Paramus/Westwood

Steve Polanin 855-678-6335  x112 steve@ivyprograms.com

 

Site Director,

Princeton

Dorothy La Mar 855-678-6335  x124 dorothy@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Scotch Plains Marisa Dolan 855-678-6335 x125 marisa@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Short Hills Joe Lanni 855-678-6335  x116 joe@ivyprograms.com
Site Director,

Somerset

Ken Crilley 855-678-6335  x110 kenny@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Summit Chloe Blanchard 855-678-6335  x126 chloe@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Upper West Side Manhattan Sharona Khan 855-678-6335  x127 sharona@ivyprograms.com
Site Director, Chelsea Manhattan Alex Khost 855-678-6335  x128 alex@ivyprograms.com
Special Adviser Jeff Lee 855-678-6335  x102 jeff@ivyprograms.com